Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

“God is light and in him is no darkness at all.”   I John 1:5

 

The Light of Truth is in me now

My consciousness expands

I claim this Light and darkness flees

Aglow, I’m in Good hands

 

Now in the Light, I clearly see

The lies that long have stood

The lie of fear, the lie of lack

Light’s Truth shines only Good

 

Light shows a perfect pattern 

Indwelling everyone

And body serves the thoughts of Mind

The Light of Good begun

 

The Light of Truth is shining

And it shall never dim

Release control, another lie

Your Good is from within

 

The Light is bright with Knowledge

Inherent in each cell

Now trusting this, is Freedom

In Goodness, All is Well

 

It Is So and So It Is

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 39 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of twelve, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a comment