Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

“For behold, I create new heavens and a new earth: and the former shall not be remembered nor come into mind.” Isaiah 65:17

Acceptance walks with me today
The path is bright and clear
Established in the Present
In Trust, I let go fear

Faith is holding out its hand
Inviting mine to meet
I feel the Present in the grasp
In Trust, I am complete

Enthusiasm speaks my name
I listen and I hear
That standing in the Present
In Trust, brings Goodness near

Compassion drapes itself on me
The calmness that I feel
Brings the Present to my heart
In Trust, I know its real

Joy is lighting this new earth
And Beauty’s everywhere
The Present is the place to be
In Trust, I freely share

Peace and Love, it’s Heaven
Created here and now
On earth receive the Present
In Trust, no need for how

The past has faded out of sight
The future, heaven’s dream
The Present is the entry
In Trust, Live is this stream

It Is So and So It Is

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 39 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of twelve, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a comment