Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

“Take therefore no thought for the morrow: for the morrow shall take thought for the things of itself.” Matthew 6:34

Abiding in the Present
Standing in the Now
Washing in the Infinite
My focus, to Allow

Breathing in and Breathing out
Holding Peace within
Opening, Receiving
Here’s where I begin

Right thinking is my Power
My Practice, staying True
My mind aligned with One Mind
Provides my point of View

Trusting well the guidance
Wasting not one thought
Worry robs me blind
And blinded, I am caught

Caught inside a wall of fear
Caught without a Light
Caught inside the darkness
Caught without clear sight

Breathing in and Breathing out
A flame is struck within
A Light dispelling darkness
In Truth, I stand again

The morrow takes thought of itself
The Present anchors it
To Feel the Peace and Love of One
To this thought Now commit

For in the Field of Goodness
Is Spirit seeking me
Each moment I abide there
Are moments I am Free

Free to live on Purpose
Free, Magnificent
Free of doubt and worry
God’s Holy instrument

It Is So and So It Is

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 39 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of twelve, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a comment