Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

” Miracles do not happen in contradiction to nature, but only in contradiction to what is known in nature.”   St. Augustine

I open my eyes 

I see the Real 

I expect the best 

I love and feel 

I open my ears 

I listen in 

I hear the voice 

I now begin 

I feel the touch

Of  gentle breeze 

I pause, feel more

It Breathes in Peace

I refresh my view 

On the Life I know 

I stand in awe 

I let it grow 

Miracles happen 

All around 

Expecting them 

They are easily found 

It Is So and So It Is 

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 39 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of twelve, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a comment