Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

“I was a secret treasure, and I created the creatures in order that I might be known.” Hadith

Today I wake Rejoicing:

For the Treasure that I carry 

For the Goodness that unfolds 

For the Beauty of all Creation 

For the Hand that always holds 

For the Harmony of Balance 

For the Peace that fills all space 

For the Joy that dances everywhere 

For the Giving and the Grace 

For the Family of Humanity 

For the Love in every heart 

For the Freedom to be anything 

For the One in every part  

For the Opening and Trusting 

For the twinkle in the eye 

For the Presence that is endless 

For the wings that let me fly 

Today I wake Rejoicing 

I rise to Truth and I allow 

I sing, I dance, I laugh, I love 

I enter Heaven, Here and Now 

Resolved to See the Goodness 

Resolved to give Truth Voice 

Resolved to express Love  

Resolved to live in Choice 

In Truth there’s no beginning 

In Truth, no end in sight 

Creation’s secret treasure 

One Known, One Love, One Light 

It Is So and So It Is 

So BE It

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 39 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of twelve, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a comment