Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

” For as he thinketh in his heart, so is he. “ Proverbs 23:7

I woke to the chorus

Of Heavenly rains

The Peace it delivered

Forever remains

It washed through my mind

Like a river on course

No thing could divert it

It moved with such force

The boulders of lies

Were reshaped and smoothed

The dams and obstructions

With ease were removed

Awake Now and SEEing

I’m no longer blind

Inspired to action

My Heart joined with Mind

I stand in the Field

Of Good that expands

I think from my heart

I live through my hands

My birthright is Freedom

And Truth is my voice

I’m Righteous, Affirming

That Life is my choice

I proclaim my Purpose

I Know it is done

I amplify Love

I’m joined with the One

It Is So and So It Is

So BE it

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 39 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of twelve, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a comment