Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

Doubt is a pain too lonely to know that faith is his twin brother.”   Khalil Gibran

Faith unveiled itself to me

I recognized the face

It opened doors that had been closed

It wore the cloak of Grace

It journeyed far beyond the borders

Of my too small mind

It beckoned me to follow

To see what we could find

While doubt occasionally appeared

I quieted that child

“Your twin will choose our path today

Upon Faith, God has smiled”

Faith knew that I could enter

Into this time and space

That I would find the fortitude

That I would Know the place

While doubt continued crying out

I quieted that voice

And Faith was now the only sound

And Goodness was the choice

T’was Faith that brought me Here today

And Faith will Now abide

In Love’s pure heart, I’ve found a home

Where Spirit does reside

In Gratitude I write these words 

In Faith I travel on 

Once found, the Miracle unfolds 

Believe what lies beyond 

 It Is So and So It Is

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 39 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of twelve, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a comment