Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

” Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life…” Psalm 23:67

Through time and space I’ve traveled

Setting foot on this terrain

I use them both as avenues

Yet unlimited I remain

Eternity, my birthplace

No beginning and no end

My choices surely infinite

When Mind I carefully tend

The treasure chest is open

And Truth outpours to me

Embodying what’s given

Will surely set me free

Transformed, I know the permanence

Of Heaven here on earth

Expressions of this Infinite Mind

Through each is given birth

And Blessings fall like petals

Reality revealed

When my mind joins the One Mind

No thing will be concealed

And surely Goodness follows me

With Mercy ever near

Abiding in the Presence

Eternity is here

It Is So and So It Is

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 39 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of twelve, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a comment