Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

“To this end was I born, and for this came I into the world, that I should bear witness unto the truth.”  John 18:37

 

In the dawn of Creation

In the ray of the Sun

In the rain that is falling

In the river’s free run

 

In the babe’s breath to life

In the bee’s endless dance

In the waves of the ocean

In the moonlight’s romance

 

In the flight of the butterfly

In the kiss of the dew

In the scent of the rose

Life is born, ever new

 

To this end were we born

For this purpose we came

To bear witness to Truth

To our greatness lay claim

 

One Mind of Creation

Into each one it breathes

Revealing Magnificence

Love dancing with Peace

 

Spirit incarnate

Whole and complete

The One in the many

It’s here that we meet

 

It Is So and So It Is

So BE It

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 39 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of twelve, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a comment