Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

” You are not just the drop in the ocean,  you are the mighty ocean in the drop.” Rumi

 

I feel it in the rising tide

A stirring deep within

I watch it wash away the old

I hear it call, “Begin again”

 

I see it in the river’s course

It moves with certainty

I watch it toss and tumble stones

I hear it call, “Be Free!”

 

I feel it in the silver moon

A dancing 0rb in space

I watch the rhythmic pulse in time

I hear it , “Take your place”

 

 I see it in the mountain lake

Reflecting  golden sun

I watch it ripple with the breeze

I hear it call, “Be One”

 

I feel it in the gentle rain

It washes over me

The mighty ocean in the drop

 Returning me to Me

 

It Is So and So It Is

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 39 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of twelve, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a comment