Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

“As long as I live, I’ll hear waterfalls and birds and winds sing. I’ll interpret the rocks, learn the language of flood, storm, and the avalanche. I’ll acquaint myself with the glaciers and wild gardens, and get as near the heart of the world as I can”.”    John Muir

The Heart of the World

In each raindrop that falls

The Heart of all Life

Wherever it calls

 

Invites us to enter

To walk and to play

Implores us to listen

To linger, to stay

 

The Heart of the World

Is calling our name

In whispering winds

Our Heart to reclaim

 

To lie in the meadow

To climb the high peak

To wash in the waters

Its this Heart we seek 

 

The Heart of the World

Reflects in our own 

Its rhythm is Love

It’s way, we’ve been shown

 

Come enter this garden

Come walk and come play

Come quietly listen

Come linger and stay

 

The Heart of the World

As bright as the sun

Within each of us

Our World Heart is One

 

It Is So and So It is 

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

