Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

“The appearance of things changes according to the emotions; and thus we see magic and beauty in them, while the magic and beauty are really in ourselves.” Kahlil Gibran

The Blessings of Life fill me

The Beauty of Life inspires me

The Peace of Life washes over me

The Love of Life pulses through me

The Joy of Life electrifies me

My Life is Good

Filled, I overflow

Inspired, I create

Washed, I restore

Pulsing, I radiate

Electrified, I shine

My life is Good

Appearances change 

Goodness is constant 

Always within

Never without 

Magical Miracles

My Life is Good

It Is So and So It Is 

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

