Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

“Wear gratitude like a cloak, and it will feed every corner of your life.” Rumi

Gratitude is draped upon

My shoulders like a cloak

It feeds each corner of my life

Once sleeping, I awoke

Gratitude is walking

Down every path and way

It holds my hand inviting

The Miracles to stay

Gratitude is washing

My consciousness and mind

It clears the view, reflecting

The Goodness that I find

Gratitude is filling

My cup that overflows

The Stream of Circulation now

Moves Freely as it grows

Gratitude is living

Within my heart and soul

Creating here a heaven

A treasure house untold

Gratitude is draped upon

My shoulders like a cloak

It feeds each corner of my life

Once sleeping, I awoke

It Is So & So It Is

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; dr.patricia@pacificholistics.com

Leave a Reply

