Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

“Now we have received, not the spirit of the world, but the spirit which is of God; that we might know the things that are freely given to us of God.”  I Corinthians 2:12

Freely given, another day

Glorious and full

Waking to these gifts of Good

My life is Beautiful

Freely given, Plentitude

Overflowing cup

Drinking in these gifts of Good

My life beyond “filled up”

Freely given, Truth is known

Clarity of Mind

Breathing in these gifts of Good

My life expanding time 

Freely given, Heart of Love

Unconditional and deep

Ever held,  these gifts of Good

My life is now complete

Freely given

Know and receive

It Is So and So it Is

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; dr.patricia@pacificholistics.com

Leave a Reply

