Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

“Know ye not that your body is the temple of the Holy Ghost which is in you?”  I Corinthians 6:19

The house of God, the seat of Mind

The dwelling place of Love

The body demonstrates what’s known

The cause comes from above

Above the world of matter

Above the small mind talk

Above the petty worries

Above the ticking clock  

The Temple of the living God

The Center of your BEing

The Holy ground you stand upon

The Truth that you are SEEing

Seeing Spirit lives within you

Seeing you have Conscious choice

Seeing Peace unites and breathes you

Seeing you can give Love voice

The house of God, the seat of Mind

The dwelling place of Love

My body is my Temple

My life, lived from above

It Is So and So It Is

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; dr.patricia@pacificholistics.com

Leave a Reply

