Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

“Thou shalt not profess that which thou dost not believe.  Thou shalt not heed the voice of man when it agrees not with the voice of God in thine own soul.” Emerson

Committed Now, I listen

The voice of God speaks clear

Within my heart it echoes

Within my soul it’s near

For God is at my center

A Power running through

Not seated high, outside of me

But right here, ever-new

And each one a Creation

In the Brotherhood of Man

Of Perfect Mind and Perfect Truth

This Now I understand

Undaunted by the world’s views

Unswayed from what I feel

First listening within to God

I Know Now what is Real

This Inner Wisdom speaks to me

Ideas that will unfold

I’ve but to follow faithfully

And harvest Now Heart’s gold

These whispers from Eternity

Like golden threads, they weave

Like crystal chimes they harmonize

Committed Now, Believe

It Is So and So It Is

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

