Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Peace & Blessings

Leave a comment

“My life is my message.”  Mahatma Gandhi

My life is my message

Let is speak True

Let is be Honest

Alive with the New

A mountaintop vision

A quiet retreat

A heart-felt reflection

That’s taken the seat

The seat of my consciousness

The seat of my Mind

The seat that is central

To all that I find

For within this body

Spirit does Live

Housed in a temple

That’s designed to give

My life is my message

Let is speak Now

Let it write volumes

And always allow

Allow Love to shower

Allow Peace to flow

Allow Inner Wisdom

To guide where I go

To go within daily

To go and explore

The depths of mySelf

The Heart at my core

My life is my message

It’s written through time

Let it resound with

The voice of Divine

It Is So and So It Is

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; dr.patricia@pacificholistics.com

Leave a Reply

