Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Leave a comment

“For as he thinketh in his heart, so is he…”   Proverbs 23:7

I’m thinking today of Abundance that is

Of Plentitude forevermore

Of fields of sunflowers turning their heads

To gold from the sun that does pour

 

I’m thinking today of Peace that enfolds

Of Calmness that whispers my name

Of Breathing in quiet and rippling it out

Of wrapping the earth in the same

 

I’m thinking today of Joy that explodes

Of fireworks in the night sky

Of whirling and spinning and laughing out loud

Of smiling without asking why

 

I’m thinking today of Beauty and Grace

Of seeing beyond what is known

Of touching the Infinite, in every bloom

Of asking to ever be shown

 

I’m thinking today of Goodness throughout

Of Limitless Love taking root

Of oak trees that rise from the tiny acorn

Of Destiny we execute

 

For as a man thinketh, his destiny unfolds

The Power of Thought is the key

It opens the door and invites you in

Feel Love and it simply will Be

 

It Is So and So It Is

So BE it

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

