Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

DAILY BLESSING

Leave a comment

“Take therefore no thought for the morrow; for the morrow shall take thought for the things of itself.” Matthew 6:34

Alive and Timeless
Aware and Present
I place my attention in the Now
I sow the seeds of plentitude

Awake and Observing
Attentive and Grateful
I receive the bounty that’s given
I reap the harvest in Thanksgiving

Amazed and Delighted
Awed and Expansive
I allow the full outpouring
I rejoice in the treasures

For the Present Is
And the morrow becomes
Staying my thoughts on the Present
The morrow becomes the Now

It Is So and So It Is
So Be It

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

