Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

DAILY BLESSING

Leave a comment

“Blind is this world. Few are those who clearly see.” Dhammapada

Few are those who clearly see
The Universal All Good that is everywhere

Few are those who clearly see
The limitless Love that abounds

Few are those who clearly see
The Eternal Beauty of all creation

Few are those who clearly see
The abiding Peace within

Few are those who clearly see
The Harmony and Balance of Heaven on Earth

Awake, I can see clearly now
As I fix my gaze on the Infinite

Alert, I can see clearly now
As I arrest the limited thinking

Activated, I can see clearly now
As I drop the veils that cloud

Aware, I can see clearly now
As I open the door of mySelf

The eyes of Good
Are my eyes Now
Blessed with clarity
The Kingdom of Heaven is in view

It Is So and So It Is

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

