Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

DAILY BLESSING

Leave a comment

“Let no one ever come to you without leaving better and happier. Be the living expression of God’s kindness: kindness in your face, kindness in your eyes, kindness in your smile.” Mother Teresa

Kindness knocked upon my door
I gladly opened wide
She took my hand and entered
Then sat right by my side

Her words, like Springtime in the air
Brought freshness to my heart
The dross of life transforming
To portraits of great art

She wrapped me in the melody
Harmonious and true
I danced upon the notes and rose
To heights I never knew

The room now glowing golden
Was filled with pulsing light
Revealing that my essence
Was kind and clear and bright

With Kindness I was rising
To meet the Truth of me
The Love, the Peace, the Joy that are
My true Reality

A living, kind expression
Of Goodness everywhere
From heart to face through eyes and smiles
It’s Kindness that we share

Perhaps the greatest gift of all
She whispered in my ear
She’s not a fleeting visitor
For Kindness now lives here

It Is So and So It Is

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; dr.patricia@pacificholistics.com

Leave a Reply

