Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

DAILY BLESSING

Leave a comment

" For all things proceed out of this same spirit, which is differently named love, 
justice,..., just as the ocean receives different names on the several shores which it washes." Emerson
images (72)
 Awash with Love
 I am bathed in a world of Goodness
 Carried on the waves of Kindness
 I glide through Life with Ease and Grace

 Ignited with Joy 
 I am aglow in a world of Goodness
 Shimmering on the rays of Freedom
 I light my Life with Passion and Enthusiasm

 The names may change
 God, Source, Universal intelligence
 Atman, Allah, Wakan Tanka
 The qualities remain steadfast
 Love, Beauty, Joy, Peace
 Kindness, Trust, Gratitude, Compassion

 I wake to the world of Goodness
 I walk the path of Peace
 I stand in unconditional Love
 I speak the words of Truth
 I laugh with contagious Joy
 I see magnificent Beauty

 It Is So and So It Is 
Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

