Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

DAILY BLESSING

Leave a comment

 

” My earthly experiences serve as a process of destruction of my limiting mortal delusions. In God even the most “impossible” dreams are realized. (“I will give him the morning star.”) Revelations 2:28.) Paramahansa Yogananda

images (64)

 This universe is a Field of Energy

 Equally available to all

 A Field of Potentiality

 A Field of Infinite Possibilities

 A Field of Ever-Evolving Good

 I am an outlet of this Field of Energy

 Through the power of Mind

 I stand as unlimited Intelligence

 I express as unlimited Power

 I abide as unlimited Love

 I and I alone, control my experience

 I remain unconditioned and free

 I focus my Mind on the Good

 I bear witness to ever-evolving greatness

 I demonstrate Heaven on Earth

 This universe is a Field of Energy

 I use it

 It Is So and So It is 

 

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; dr.patricia@pacificholistics.com

Leave a Reply

