Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

DAILY BLESSING

Leave a comment

” The teacher who is indeed wise does not bid you to enter the house of his wisdom but rather leads you to the threshold of your mind. ” Khalil Gibran

Image

 I stand at the threshold of my mind

 Open to receiving all that is given

 Spreading before me

 The gifts of Goodness

 

 The field of Infinite Mind

 Rich with Divine ideas

 Showering upon me

 The bounty of Goodness

 

 A Plentitude of soul food

 Nourishing my consciousness

 Filling me with the living Truth

 The Feast of Goodness

 

 Wisdom filled Love

 Joyful Creativity

 Expansive Beauty

 Timeless Peace

 

 Stand at the threshold

 Open your mind

 Receive the Goodness

 Now

 

 It Is So and So It Is 

 

Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; dr.patricia@pacificholistics.com

Leave a Reply

