Peace & Blessings

Affirmative & Inspirational thoughts for a Connected & Joyful Life

Her Ways are the Ways of Sweetness

Leave a comment

" Her ways are the ways of sweetness and all her paths are peace." Proverbs 3:17. Aramaic bible
 
 I awake to the sweetness of life 
 Refreshed 
 Revitalized
 Renewed
 
 I open my eyes to the new day
 Receptive
 Recognizing
 Remembering
 
 I think the thoughts of Oneness
 I see the picture of Beauy
 I hear the melody of Joy
 I speak the words of Love
 I walk the paths of Peace
 
 Awake
 Open
 Connected
 Self Realized
 
 It Is So and So It Is 
Author: Dr. Patricia

As a Spiritual Being having a human experience I am gratefully loving life on the Big Island of Hawai'i. I have been a Naturopathic physician for over 35 years and I am the mother of seven, grandmother of eleven, midwife to hundreds and friend to many. I welcome personal consultations utilizing Homeopathy, Nutrition and Mind-Body integration for optimum health. Please email me for personal consultations; pacificholistics@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

